Summer Fun

amigurumis2016

It’s been a great summer with lots of crochet fun. Here are some pics of my creations this past summer. (Clockwise from top left) Some new boy bunnies at my first stockist, Willow & Wallflower. A custom made ostrich for the film industry. A collector Alice in Wonderland cat which I cannot bear to part with, and some pugs that I’ll be specializing in soon.

Stay tuned for some exciting news, and be sure to follow me on Instagram @gigglestuff21!

Thanks for looking :0)

One thought on “Summer Fun

Leave a Reply

