Red Dragon Bike Basket for Adult

reddragon_wip1

I love when cool people find me thru my Etsy Store… I was contacted by someone wanting specifically an adult sized bike basket for her cruiser bike… She even had her cool fabric bought (it was a Tula Pink design too, which is difficult to find — snatch it up when you can). So I am going to make a sample bag out of this CRAZY-COOL dragon and dog fabric! I can’t stand to wait. It’s being washed and machine dried right now as I type (part of my meticulously clean fabric prep routine). Anyways, I will show you progress shots as I continue along 🙂

Leave a Reply

