Those Dinosaurs Look Like Flowers

clrflr_lastones

What are you looking at here? Flowers? Dinosaurs?… The answer… Both! These are my last few “Flower Power” print bike baskets… Which makes them just like dinosaurs… Almost extinct. Well, I guess that doesn’t quite make them dinosaurs yet because you can still buy these ones in my Etsy Store. But I only have these 3 left, and maybe a few more, but my friends may just snatch those one up, so they won’t make it into my Etsy Store.

Buy them while you still can. I am on the hunt for a new “flower” fabric. If I find nothing interesting, I’ll make my own ;p

Leave a Reply

