Pink Panda Kawaii Cuteness Bike Basket

pinkpanda_collage

Pink Panda Cuteness overload!! A while back I had a customer request something black and pink… I always have that in mind when I fabric shop. So I finally found the perfect thing. This little bike basket fits perfectly on little balance bikes. It is shown on a Kazaam bike, but would also fit a larger child’s bike. I have even put it on an older girl’s mountain bike and it’s lovely. Your little one will love showing this cutie pie off!

Now available as custom order in my Etsy Store.

One thought on “Pink Panda Kawaii Cuteness Bike Basket

Leave a Reply

