Beauty Shots of Kid Bike Bags

Beauty Shots of Kid Bike Bags

Here are some beauty shots of the most recent bags I’ll be sending out. It’s the most bags I’ve made in a day: 6. It takes me a while because I nit-pick. If I don’t like how the stitching looks, I’ll rip it all out and re-sew it. BTW I use 100% cotton thread. It’s a bit more expensive, but it’s excellent quality. No cheap materials here, no sir-ree! I also triple stitch the straps, the joins, and the velcro. Just to be sure this bag will last. And I like to photograph right away when it’s nice out. All this stuff takes time… But I love it! Thanks for your support and thanks for buying handmade.

If you would like to buy or custom order a kid bike bag, visit my Etsy Store here.

If you want to know more about my story, click here.

More pictures here:

clrflr_brightpink4    clrflr_beautypink

Leave a Reply

