14 More Days for Custom Made Orders

14 days, that’s two whole weeks to place your custom made order for a bike bag from my Etsy Store! This is the deadline if you’d like to make Christmas delivery to USA or Canada with my cheapo shipping (only $3 now) but if you wait too long, it could be up to $20 for tracked and rushed parcel… Up to $60 if you wait for FedEx or Purolator!

trail_navyflrs

I cannot believe how fast the holiday season is approaching. It’s like I just took down my Halloween decorations… Wait, I just DID take down my Halloween decorations (yes, yes, I’m a slow poke… I just love Halloween.)

Anyways, pay for your custom order now, and I’ll get your bike bag in the queue. Current turnaround time is 3 days (I work weekends during this busy holiday season). I have to make the mail drop by Dec 10th, so… Start freaking!

Leave a Reply

