Girl’s Bike Bag for Balance Bike or Scooter

Girl's Bike Bag for Balance Bike or Scooter

I am excited to show this cute little bike bag, which has just been sold to a lucky little girl in California!

I love the warm (natural white) colouring of the heavy cotton. I think this might even be organic cotton. It will really wear nice with time.

messenger_g3 messenger_g4

Here are a few more shots of the bike bag. I have a feeling I’m gonna be making adult versions of this bike bag soon 😉 I have been getting a lot of inquiries about it. I will keep you posted!

messenger_g1    Here is little orange amigurumi kitty taking a little ride in the basket. Those little kitties just LOVE to sit in new things ;p … Silly kitty!

Leave a Reply

