Little Squat Pug

I love pugs ❤ Did I say that before? Whenever I see one on the street, I have to go and ask the owner if he/she is friendly and if I can pet him/her… 100% of the time, he/she is friendly and WANTS to be pet. I always said I would buy a pug when I lived in a place that would allow dogs… Then my friend sent me this British documentary about the pug breed and how terribly in-bred they are. And how unnatural the snout is. I decided after seeing that documentary, that I would NEVER get a pug… Unless it’s an amigurumi pug… So I make them and hope they find good homes with other people who have always wanted pugs, but think they are too cruel a breed to own a real one.

Leave a Reply

