The Eyes are Here

Finally after almost two months, my eye shipment arrived from CR’s Craft in Iowa, USA! Whew! All 350 eyes arrived safe and sound! I couldn’t wait to paint them.

It’s my first time buying the clear plastic eyes (except the pink bunny eyes, came as is — can’t paint those!). I gotta say at first I was worried the paint job would show streaks and chips, but take a look at these pictures! They paint up beautifully. And now I can customize my colours. I can’t wait to paint more!!

          

2 thoughts on “The Eyes are Here

    1. Hi Arte! I ordered the eyes from crscraft.com. They were awesome, took my order over the phone and shipped it to me. I would recommend them to anyone wanting doll supplies!

Leave a Reply

