Perfect Little Button Pillows

    

It was love at first sight upon making one…

These darling little pillows took my heart and I couldn’t stop making them. My mind was racing, imagining what each little pillow was going to look like in all the fabrics I have collected over the years. I even raided my scrap fabric collection and created an endless variety of log cabin style pillows. The mini button ties it all together. If you see one you like, they will soon be available in my Etsy Store. They also make perfect tooth fairy pillows 😉

    

Leave a Reply

