Purple Cat, Purple Cat, What Do You See?

     

I see curious people looking at ME! My name is Ruby Cat and I love warm weather. It makes the flowers come out and I love to dance with them. My favourite flowers are pansies. So cheery and colourful. I like them so much, I wear one on my temple 😉

Here is my latest cat amigurumi. I experimented with different coloured eyelashes. I like it. Kinda funky cool. Her button eyes are puuuurrrrfect too. I remember finding the perfect cat looking buttons at the fabric store. I have recently stocked up, and going to do a big line of button eyed cat amigurumis.

Leave a Reply

