Alabaster Panda Finished

It is finished, but I haven’t named him/her yet. I started making another amigurumi, but it’s just posing as a hat for this little panda. Unsure if this will be the final set or not. Just wanted to show you all 🙂

I especially like how the little pads on the paws turned out.

Small tip: I used 4mm hook to crochet this doll, except the body I switched to a 3.25mm hook. I wanted to see how that would affect the doll. I liked the tighter stitches and smaller body. Try it yourself if you want more contrast between head and body.

Leave a Reply

