Daisy Mae Bunny Amigurumi

 

Why can’t my amigurumis wear gorgeous sweaters like the kind I buy from Banana Republic? So I decided to make one for my latest bunny. She wears a ribbed turtleneck sweater made from Twilleys of Stamford ‘Freedom Spirit’ yarn. Sheesh, I wish my sweaters were this nice! And when it’s really windy and cold out, she can roll her turtleneck up to keep her warm. Yeah, she loves her fuzzy pink slippers also… Progress shots are shown below.

 

One thought on “Daisy Mae Bunny Amigurumi

  1. It’s no fair that Daisy Mae dresses better than me!

    But seriously, she’s gorgeous! And I love the whimsical slippers!

Leave a Reply

